Knitting pattern wanted!

Hello, my fellow knitters in blog-land!  I am looking for a pattern for a shawl and hope someone can help me find what I want.  I have 4-5 balls of Red Heart Shimmer, in Peacock.  (Worsted Weight 4, 240 yards per ball)  I want to knit something in a rectangular shape shawl, that I can then partially seam under the arms to make sleeves.  I think I want to knit this on a larger needle in a simple lace pattern, so that it looks light and airy.  Any suggestions?  If not, I may just pull out a nice stitch pattern and guess.  As usual!  LOL.

Leave a Reply

