Random thoughts

I have many talented friends.  For instance,, have you read my friend, Maxine Thomas’ book?  It is called  Very Truly Yours.   Or, have you visited Designs by Meller on High Street in Mt. Holly to see my friend JoAnne Meller’s artwork? (She’s even had work published in a Somerset Studios publication!)  Makes me wish I were talented. lol

But God gives each of us unique talents, and gifts.  I can knit up a storm, self-cater a party for 50, cook up a storm, tell a good story.  But I can’t seem to remember a number for more than 3 minutes, or figure out how to fix the light fixture over my washer and dryer.  Again. Oh, well.

Leave a Reply

